facebook  

Wind Down Yoga


This class is taught by:

Sara Moore

Sara relocated to the area from Charlotte, NC. She is certified in both Power Vinyasa and Prenatal Yoga. As a Registered Dietitian, her interest in nutritional wellness and disease prevention has carried over into yoga. She is fascinated by the mental, physical, and spiritual benefits that a devoted yoga practice offers and finds great inspiration from reading a simple quote, learning something new, or being receptive to the gifts that life offers.

Danialle Dupree, ERYT

I found yoga in my mid-teens, drawn in by the mental and physical peace it offered me. There was no doubt in my mind that I would one day attend a teacher training program so that I could share it's benefits with others. I am a 200-hr Registered Yoga Teacher, have completed Yin Yoga training and am working towards my 500-hr certification. My passion lies in all aspects of yoga's therapeutic benefits and my continuing education is focused in that vein.
This class is the perfect way to unplug from the stress and tension of your week and reconnect to you. Expect some easy flow movements to loosen your body followed by a combination of calming restorative and yin poses to recharge and rejuvenate your body and mind.
All Levels • Temperature: 76°-78°
Great for: Strength • Flexibility • Toning • Stress Reduction • Cultivating Inner Peace

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Fri Nov 03 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Fri Nov 10 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Fri Nov 17 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Fri Nov 24 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Fri Dec 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Fri Dec 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Fri Dec 15 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Fri Dec 22 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Fri Dec 29 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Fri Jan 05 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Fri Jan 12 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Fri Jan 19 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Fri Jan 26 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Fri Feb 02 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Fri Feb 09 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Fri Feb 16 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Fri Feb 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT