facebook  

Wind Down Yoga


This class is taught by:

Sara Moore

Sara relocated to the area from Charlotte, NC. She is certified in both Power Vinyasa and Prenatal Yoga. As a Registered Dietitian, her interest in nutritional wellness and disease prevention has carried over into yoga. She is fascinated by the mental, physical, and spiritual benefits that a devoted yoga practice offers and finds great inspiration from reading a simple quote, learning something new, or being receptive to the gifts that life offers.
This class is the perfect way to unplug from the stress and tension of your week and reconnect to you. Expect some easy flow movements to loosen your body followed by a combination of calming restorative and yin poses to recharge and rejuvenate your body and mind.
All Levels • Temperature: 76°-78°
Great for: Strength • Flexibility • Toning • Stress Reduction • Cultivating Inner Peace

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Fri Oct 26 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Fri Nov 02 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Fri Nov 09 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Fri Nov 16 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Fri Nov 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Fri Nov 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Fri Dec 07 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Fri Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Fri Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Fri Dec 28 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Fri Jan 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Fri Jan 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Fri Jan 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Fri Jan 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Fri Feb 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Fri Feb 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Fri Feb 15 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Sara Moore