facebook  

Gentle Yoga


This class is taught by:

Danialle Dupree, ERYT

I found yoga in my mid-teens, drawn in by the mental and physical peace it offered me. There was no doubt in my mind that I would one day attend a teacher training program so that I could share it's benefits with others. I am a 200-hr Registered Yoga Teacher, have completed Yin Yoga training and am working towards my 500-hr certification. My passion lies in all aspects of yoga's therapeutic benefits and my continuing education is focused in that vein.

Sara Moore

Sara relocated to the area from Charlotte, NC. She is certified in both Power Vinyasa and Prenatal Yoga. As a Registered Dietitian, her interest in nutritional wellness and disease prevention has carried over into yoga. She is fascinated by the mental, physical, and spiritual benefits that a devoted yoga practice offers and finds great inspiration from reading a simple quote, learning something new, or being receptive to the gifts that life offers.
This class is taken at a slower pace with emphasis on a mindful practice through breath, poses + meditation. You will explore sweet restorative poses as well as easy flowing movement. Great for beginners to advanced yogi’s looking to deepen the mental side of their practice with a slower paced class.
All Levels • Temperature: 76°-78°
Great for: Strength • Flexibility • Toning • Stress Reduction • Cultivating Inner Peace

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Mon Jul 03 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Mon Jul 10 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Mon Jul 17 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Mon Jul 24 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Mon Jul 31 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Mon Aug 07 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Mon Aug 14 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Mon Aug 21 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Mon Aug 28 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Mon Sep 04 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Mon Sep 11 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Mon Sep 18 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Mon Sep 25 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Mon Oct 02 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Mon Oct 09 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Mon Oct 16 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Sara Moore
  • Mon Oct 23 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Sara Moore