facebook  

Yin Yoga


This class is taught by:

Danialle Dupree, ERYT

I found yoga in my mid-teens, drawn in by the mental and physical peace it offered me. There was no doubt in my mind that I would one day attend a teacher training program so that I could share it's benefits with others. I am a 200-hr Registered Yoga Teacher, have completed Yin Yoga training and am working towards my 500-hr certification. My passion lies in all aspects of yoga's therapeutic benefits and my continuing education is focused in that vein.
In this class you are guided into seated or lying poses that are held for approximately 3-5 minutes. This allows access into the deeper layers of the muscles and joints to optimize mobility and release stagnant energy blocks. This class is especially good for quickly improving flexibility. Moving at a significantly slower pace this class takes on a more meditative quality and sense of turning inward. Great for beginners and advanced yogi’s looking to deepen their practice with more stillness.
All Levels • Temperature: 76°-78°
Great for: Flexibility • Stress Reduction • Cultivating Inner Peace

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Mon Oct 30 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Mon Nov 06 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Mon Nov 13 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Mon Nov 20 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Mon Nov 27 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Mon Dec 04 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Mon Dec 11 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Mon Dec 18 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Mon Dec 25 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT