facebook  

Basic Flow


This class is taught by:

Verena Venable

Verena is a Florida native originally from Clearwater, Florida. She has always had a love for the outdoors and nature. She began practicing yoga while practicing 5 years of physical Therapy Technician work at an Outpatient sports and Rehab Clinic. She immiediately fell in love with not only the physical practice of yoga, but also the philosophy aspect. She decided to pursue the study of Hatha yoga. She finished her 200 hour certificate and is currently working on her 500 hour training. Her goal in teaching is to guide others to find their inner peace and happiness through the practice of yoga. She believes that yoga has the ability to transform all aspects of a persons life including mind, body, and spirit. Her classes focus on expanding the breath, core strength, and balancing muscle tone and flexibility through creative sequencing.
In this class you will gain a deeper understanding of your body as you are guided through various yoga poses with mindful attention to alignment + integrity throughout the practice.  We will also explore deeper awareness of breath and its connection to your body's movement + mental state.  
All Levels • Temperature: 76°-78°
Great for: Strength • Flexibility • Toning • Stress Reduction• Cultivating Inner Peace

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Sep 01 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Sep 08 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Sep 15 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Sep 22 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Sep 29 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Oct 06 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Oct 13 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Oct 20 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Oct 27 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Nov 03 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Nov 10 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Nov 17 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Nov 24 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Dec 01 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Dec 08 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Dec 15 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable