facebook  

Basic Flow


This class is taught by:

Verena Venable

Verena is a Florida native originally from Clearwater, Florida. She has always had a love for the outdoors and nature. She began practicing yoga while practicing 5 years of physical Therapy Technician work at an Outpatient sports and Rehab Clinic. She immiediately fell in love with not only the physical practice of yoga, but also the philosophy aspect. She decided to pursue the study of Hatha yoga. She finished her 200 hour certificate and is currently working on her 500 hour training. Her goal in teaching is to guide others to find their inner peace and happiness through the practice of yoga. She believes that yoga has the ability to transform all aspects of a persons life including mind, body, and spirit. Her classes focus on expanding the breath, core strength, and balancing muscle tone and flexibility through creative sequencing.
In this class you will gain a deeper understanding of your body as you are guided through various yoga poses with mindful attention to alignment + integrity throughout the practice.  We will also explore deeper awareness of breath and its connection to your body's movement + mental state.  
All Levels • Temperature: 76°-78°
Great for: Strength • Flexibility • Toning • Stress Reduction• Cultivating Inner Peace

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Aug 24 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Aug 31 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Sep 07 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Sep 14 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Sep 21 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Sep 28 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Oct 05 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Oct 12 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Oct 19 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Oct 26 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Nov 02 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Nov 09 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Nov 16 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Nov 23 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Nov 30 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Dec 07 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable
  • Fri Dec 14 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Verena Venable