facebook  

Saturday Sunrise Yoga


This class is taught by:

Danialle Dupree, ERYT

I found yoga in my mid-teens, drawn in by the mental and physical peace it offered me. There was no doubt in my mind that I would one day attend a teacher training program so that I could share it's benefits with others. I am a 200-hr Registered Yoga Teacher, have completed Yin Yoga training and am working towards my 500-hr certification. My passion lies in all aspects of yoga's therapeutic benefits and my continuing education is focused in that vein.
Start your weekend feeling energized, focused + calm. This class is designed to ease away the stress from your week with conscious breath work, poses to build strength and longer stretching poses to relieve tension.  While some vinyasa/flow elements may be incorporated into the class this is not a classic vinyasa/flow class.
All Levels • Temperature: 76°-78°
Great for: Strength • Flexibility • Toning • Stress Reduction• Cultivating Inner Peace

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 26 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Sat Sep 02 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Sat Sep 09 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Sat Sep 16 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Sat Sep 23 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Sat Sep 30 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Sat Oct 07 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Sat Oct 14 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Sat Oct 21 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Sat Oct 28 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Sat Nov 04 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Sat Nov 11 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Sat Nov 18 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Sat Nov 25 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Sat Dec 02 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Sat Dec 09 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Sat Dec 16 8:00 am - 9:15 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT