facebook  

Rocket Vinyasa


This class is taught by:

Danialle Dupree, ERYT

I found yoga in my mid-teens, drawn in by the mental and physical peace it offered me. There was no doubt in my mind that I would one day attend a teacher training program so that I could share it's benefits with others. I am a 200-hr Registered Yoga Teacher, have completed Yin Yoga training and am working towards my 500-hr certification. My passion lies in all aspects of yoga's therapeutic benefits and my continuing education is focused in that vein.
The Rocket Vinyasa series are modifications of the traditional Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Primary and Intermediate series. The Rocket routines renew energy and vitality in the body by working directly on the joints and stimulating all of our bodies systems. Each class is designed to wake up the nervous system and feed it the precious prana it craves while promoting a spirit of change and freedom in the practice. Come play seated, standing and upside down! The Rocket "gets you there faster!" - Bob Wier, The Grateful Dead

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Wed Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Tue Oct 23 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Wed Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Tue Oct 30 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Wed Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Tue Nov 06 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Wed Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Tue Nov 13 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Tue Nov 20 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Wed Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Tue Nov 27 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Wed Nov 28 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Tue Dec 04 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Wed Dec 05 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Tue Dec 11 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Wed Dec 12 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Tue Dec 18 9:30 am - 11:00 am with Danialle Dupree, ERYT
  • Wed Dec 19 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Danialle Dupree, ERYT